April 27, 2020

2020 ELI Faculty Achievements Recognized

By Christine Trotter

Congratulations to our wonderful ELI Faculty who were recognized last week for their teaching and service.
Teaching Excellence Award

Philip Herter

Outstanding Service Award

Mary Ritter

10 Years of Service

Megan Chiusaroli + Lynne Goldhammer

15 Years of Service

Mark-Ameen Johnson + Debi Smith + Beth Soll + Joanne Solomon

25 Years of Service

Sylvia Gonzalez

35 Years of Service

Jim Purvis

We salute you and cheer you and are grateful to work alongside you. Many congratulations!

Share with a friend:    

Related Articles