May 15, 2020

Four DAUS Students Named 2020-2021 Dean's Scholars

Congratulations to the following Divison of Applied Undergraduate Studies students who were named Dean's Scholars for 2020-2021!

Jake Drucker, BA Social Sciences

Rochelle Hestnas, AA Liberal Arts

Jamie Lopez, BA Social Sciences

Christopher Stevenson, BA Social Sciences

The Dean’s Scholars Program recognizes outstanding undergraduate students with a scholarship of $10,000 for the academic year. Applicants must have completed 48 credits at time of application (at least 16 credits and two semesters completed at NYUSPS), must be enrolled at least part-time (6 credits), and must have a minimum GPA of 3.5. Dean’s Scholars agree to service commitments and responsibilities, such as serving as an NYUSPS ambassador, attending meetings with the dean, participating in student organizations and community service.


Related Articles