September 25, 2019

DAUS Scholarship Winners, 2019-2020

Congratulations to the following Division of Applied Undergraduate Studies (DAUS) students who were awarded Divisional Scholarships for the 2019-2020 Academic Year:

Willa Arsenault  -  BA Social Sciences
Akmal Ataev -  BA Social Sciences
Gregory Baldwin -  BA Social Sciences
Joseli Bonifacio Nascimento -  BA Social Sciences
Denise Bowen -  BA Social Sciences
Marcela Bragagnolo - BS Digital Communication and Media
Kam Wah Chan - AAS Business 
Devin Cremeans - BS Real Estate 
Ivy Diaz - AAS Health Administration
Jake Drucker -  BA Social Science
Grace Dublin -  BA Social Science
Bailey Englert -  BA Social Science
SMN Faisal Fahad - BS Information Systems Management
Valeria Galvan -  BS Digital Communication and Media
John Gargano - BS Leadership & Management Studies
Charmaine Gray -  BA Social Sciences
Kendra Henry -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Rochelle Hestnas - AA Liberal Arts
Lashenique Hodges - BS Leadership & Management Studies
Jeniann Kaelin -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Jonghoon Lee - BS Applied Data Analytics and Visualization
ZiJian Lim - BA Social Sciences
Soobin Lim -  BS Digital Communication and Media
Pieter Loots - AA Business
Melinda Manning -  BA Social Sciences
Gene Mijares -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Gina Moore -  BS Digital Communication and Media
Jessica Moreira -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Emily Nadal - BA Social Sciences
Adry Rojas - BA Social Sciences
Brandon Savoy - AA Liberal Arts
Jonathan Shim -  AA Liberal Arts
Oyindamola Shoola -  BA Social Sciences
Sondra Stamboolian - BS Healthcare
Razia Sultana - BS Information Systems Management
Weijie Tang -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Michele Thorpe -  AAS Business
Carolina Valenzuela -  BS Leadership & Management Studies
Ekaterina Zyryanova - BS Applied Data Analytics and Visualization

Please join us in congratulating these recipients.

Our sincere thanks to Professors Mechthild Schmidt Feist, April Krassner, and Robert Lapiner for serving on the DAUS Scholarship Committee.

Related Articles