Professional English Program

Professional English Program students in classroom photo

The part-time courses in the Professional English Program address the specific needs of international professionals. Classes meet in the evening or on Saturdays to accommodate the busy schedules of working adults.

Most evening and Saturday courses run for 13-week terms beginning in September and in February. In the summer, courses run for 6-week terms beginning in late May and again in early July. Registration opens about two months before the beginning of each term. Please note that evening classes are held downtown in the Woolworth Building at 15 Barclay Street, while Saturday classes are held at 7 East 12th Street.

Courses

Attend an Information Session

All information sessions will take place at 6:00 p.m. at Woolworth Building in lower Manhattan (15 Barclay St.)

Information sessions
for Summer 1:

Tue, May 15, 2018

Wed, May 16, 2018

Thu, May 17, 2018

Mon, May 21, 2018

Tue, May 22, 2018

Information sessions
for Summer 2:

Tue, Jun 26, 2018

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Thu, Jun 28, 2018

Mon, July 2, 2018

Tue, July 3, 2018